Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty Administration

Patricia Patrick

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Dean/Associate Professor
MCK 103H
(808) 675-3603
patricia.patrick@byuh.edu

Michelle Campbell

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Administrative Assistant
MCK 185
(808) 675-3966
michelle.campbell@byuh.edu

Carol Peterson

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Administrative Assistant
MCK 104
(808) 675-3616
carol.peterson@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Faculty Members

Mason Allred

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Assistant Professor
McKay 103C
(808) 675-4848
Mason.Allred@byuh.edu

Yifen Beus

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Academic Vice President for Faculty
MCK 185H
(808) 675-3618
yifen.beus@byuh.edu

Jillian Bleazard

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Online Instructor (LLC)
jpbleazard@go.byuh.edu

Michelle Blimes

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty (Library)
mblimes@go.byuh.edu

Charles Bradshaw

September 07, 2019 06:30 AM
Associate Professor
MCK 103E
Charles.Bradshaw@byuh.edu

Emily Bradshaw

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty (Arts & Letters)
emily.bradshaw@byuh.edu

Chiung Chen

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

AnnaMarie Christiansen

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
MCK104D
(808) 675-3624
annamarie.christiansen@byuh.edu

Olivia Christy

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Mail Center Supervisor
LSB237
olivia.christy@byuh.edu

Sherman Han

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Stephen Hancock

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Emily Ho

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Adjunct Faculty (Arts & Letters)
emilym4@go.byuh.edu

Caryn Houghton

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty
MCK185A
(808) 675-4766
caryn.houghton@byuh.edu

Jacob Jackson

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
(808) 675-3211
jj2592@byuh.edu

Jihae Kwon

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Assistant Professor
MCK 185B
(808) 675-3905
jihae.kwon@byuh.edu

Leeann Lambert

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Caryn Lesuma

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
MCK 104F
(808) 675-3211
caryn.lesuma@byuh.edu

Anna McConnell

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM

Robert McConnell

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Assistant Professor
MCK 185B
(808) 675-3902
rob.mcconnell@byuh.edu

Anna Merrill

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM

Jeff Merrill

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
MCK 191H
(808) 675-3901
jeff.merrill@byuh.edu

Marianne Monson

January 26, 2021 07:30 AM
Adjunct Faculty (Arts & Letters)
Marianne.Monson@byuh.edu

Scott Patrick

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty
pscottm@go.byuh.edu

Zachary Payne

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Adjunct Faculty (Culture
zpayne@go.byuh.edu

Keith Peterson

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
MCK104D
(808) 675-3797
keith.peterson@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=